Every time you purchase a new cloud hosting plan, it is generated on a server and the entire process normally takes a while, including the confirmation and processing of the payment, which a lot of companies perform manually. When you acquire a dedicated server, for instance, the configuration takes longer since the machine has to be assembled, installed and tried in order to make sure that it'll function the right way. This is the reason why many suppliers have a one-time charge in order to cover the time and efforts used on your new account. The charge, which can sometimes be quite high, is often not listed on the main page, but you'll find it on the checkout or payment page, so you will not be familiar with it before you have already completed the whole registration process and you can even miss it if you do not pay attention.

Setup Fee in Cloud Hosting

We never charge anything over the price of the cloud hosting plan that you pick, therefore you will not have to pay any sort of installation charges or any kind of costs different from what you have already seen on the front page. We consider that being honest to our clients is of key importance for making a long-term business relationship, that being said we will never require that you pay hidden fees of any type, particularly for something that's virtually entirely automated and normally takes several minutes to be performed by our system. You won't pay set-up fees even when you acquire multiple accounts plus they will all be entirely active without delay, which means that you can start taking care of your websites. The full amount of money that you'll need to pay for all of our plans is the same that you see on our front page.

Setup Fee in Semi-dedicated Servers

Our semi-dedicated server packages don't have any setup charges, so when you get your new account, the total fee for the very first month is exactly the same as for the forthcoming renewals. Considering that it takes us a couple of min to create and activate your new semi-dedicated account, we think that it wouldn't be right to charge you anything for that. You will see the very same amount on the front page, on your payment page as well as on your bank or PayPal statement and you will not ever have to pay any additional fees. If you have a standard shared hosting account with our company and you want a more powerful alternative, we can even transfer all of your content to the new semi-dedicated account free of cost.

Setup Fee in VPS Servers

Our VPS server plans are devoid of setup fees as well as any concealed charges of any sort. If you acquire such a package, we will assemble your server, install its OS, web server software, MySQL, etcetera, and we will provide you with an entirely functional machine at no extra charges. All you'll have to pay will be the regular monthly cost for the package you have chosen and that rate is the same for the subsequent months as well. It's our principle that charging you more money for a process that is almost totally automatic is very unreasonable, therefore the amount you can find on our home page will be the same as the one that will show up on your bank statement. This is valid regardless if we transfer one or several websites from a shared hosting account to your new virtual server.

Setup Fee in Dedicated Servers

If you obtain a dedicated server from us, all you will have to pay will be the standard monthly cost for the plan. We shall put together the hardware configuration that you have selected throughout the signup, we will install an OS, web server, web hosting Control Panel as well as all the other software that is provided with our plans, then test the machine, but we'll never require you to pay anything additional for that. The cost of the dedicated server you select is always exactly the same - on our front page, on the order page and through your payment process, and there are no hidden fees of any type. When you acquire a dedicated server equipped with our Hepsia control panel and you already have a shared web hosting account from our company, we can transfer all of your data - again at no extra cost.